en

Your Data.Your Cloud.


Your Secure Cloud

Secure cloud solution from Germany

Your Secure Cloud - Your new, innovative and secure online data storage. In today’s times, having one’s data available immediately and fast is of vital importance in the private sector as well as in the business sector. Using a vast variety of technical devices, keeping an overview and data security might become a problem. But what if you could store all your data at one safe place? A place where you can access your data any time? Be it the pictures of your last holidays or highly important documents of your company. The perfect solution: a secure online storage, more specifically a secure cloud - Your Secure Cloud - Your cloud provider from Germany.

Individuals

Store data safely in the cloud and share with friends with a maximum of safety for a minimal price.

Learn more

Business

Storing, sharing and managing important commercial data in the cloud. High security standards provide a maximum of protection.

Learn more

  • Pricing

    50 GB

    4,99€

    / MONTH

    • 14 days free trial
    • Secure encryption
    • File versions
    • Monthly cancellable
    • Data stored in Germany
    Sign up

    10 GB

    2,49€

    / MONTH

    • 14 days free trial
    • Secure encryption
    • File versions
    • Monthly cancellable
    • Data stored in Germany
    Sign up

    100 GB

    7,99€

    / MONTH

    • 14 days free trial
    • Secure encryption
    • File versions
    • Monthly cancellable
    • Data stored in Germany
    Sign up
  • Pricing - Business

    BUSINESS

    4,00€

    / MONTH / User

    • 2 users or more
    • 50 GB Storage / User
    • User Management
    • End-to-end encryption
    • Data stored in Germany
    • Monthly cancellable
    • New: Edit Documents online
    1 month free trial

    ENTERPRISE

    Inquiry

    Individually

    • + All Features from Business
    • For more than 10 Users
    • Branding / White Label / OEM
    • Role based Account Management / Reseller
    • Integration with Active Directory (LDAP)
    • Individual SLA- and Support-contracts
    • Data stored in Germany
    Inquire now

    Questions or Problems?
    Write us a message. We are here to help!

More Storage  /   Business

Your Secure Cloud is known from

ysc medienauftritte 1

 

Customer feedback

  • After extensive tests with different Linux distributions and Windows versions for desktop computers and notebooks:
    it works flawlessly, reliably, securely, fast and it outplays the usual suspects of the cloud scene,
    that I also tested on a long-term basis by its combination of features.
    - Absolutely recommendable!

    M. Zywek, private customer

  • I particularly appreciate the fact that Your Secure Cloud synchronizes my data really fast and that it's highly secure. The support responds quickly and is always helpful. Those who looking for a reliable German cloud provider, will find their right partner here.
    G. Reimud, private customer

  • We use "Your Secure Cloud" in order to improve and facilitate the organization and management of our company’s projects. Furthermore, the cloud storage serves as backup solution for our most important data.
    We particularly value the friendly and highly competent support team!

    Manfred Müller, CEO of mmdesign Leichten GmbH

Your Secure Cloud in the trade press

All services may encrypt the data transmission between host and cloud, but only the two German companies (TeamDrive and YourSecureCloud) implement real end-to-end encryption. Thanks to its consistent use of free software for the cloud service, YourSecureCloud is also the only provider in this test largely to exclude hidden backdoors in its software.

- Sizing up some typical cloud storage providers, Safe Haven? Linux Magazine Issue 180/2015

200px LinuxUser Logo.svg

 

Online storage for private and business customers

We offer an exceptional service in the cloud business for private and commercial customers. Fast, innovative and secure. We provide a secure cloud storage for your data by using our Swiss SSL certificate which differs clearly from the common American encryptions and by exceptionally using German servers. Due to this high value certificate, we can provide you with an absolute security of your important and personal data. Furthermore, we offer a highly personal individualization and adaptation of your secure cloud storage.

Your mobile cloud

Use the option to transfer your data into the cloud and to have access to it worldwide. We as a cloud provider make it possible for you to access your data from your computer with any of the common operating systems as well as from your mobile device – fast and easy with our secure cloud. As one of the most innovative cloud computing providers in Germany, Your Secure Cloud offers a service with high flexibility and security that is furthermore perfectly adjusted to your individual needs. Share texts, invitations or your most beautiful memories in the form of pictures with your family and friends. It is easily possible to adapt your secure online storage to your individual wishes and needs. Wherever you are, your data is just one click away.

Our Features - Your advantage!


Efficiency and security counts

Also for businesses the secure cloud is an advantageous means of working faster and more efficient. Today, above all, it is of vital importance to have fast and easy access to important data or to be able to transmit them. A private and secure cloud storage means the perfect possibility for you to react internally and externally flexibly and fast to any kind of events. Promote the networking of your company or the cooperation with your partners and use the advantages of a common online storage in our cloud. Wherever you are, with our secure cloud solution you can, for example, create folders or groups for different working sectors or teams or share data easily and fast. Your team can work on the data in real time and you will get to appreciate the advantages of a fast access by using the cloud. With file hosting of our security cloud you are well-prepared for any eventualities. Work can be so fast and easy. Your Secure Cloud – Your innovative cloud provider from Germany.

More information of the features

Contact

Questions or Problems? We are here to help!
Stay always up-to-date - Follow us on:

en

Deine Daten.Deine Cloud.


Your Secure Cloud

Die sichere Cloud Lösung aus Deutschland

Your Secure Cloud Ihr neuer, innovativer und sicherer Online-Speicher. In der heutigen Zeit ist es von großer Bedeutung sowohl im privaten Bereich, als auch im Geschäftsleben, seine Daten stets sofort und schnell zur Verfügung zu haben. Bei einer großen Vielzahl verwendeter technischer Geräte geht dabei jedoch zumeist die Übersicht und vor allem die Sicherheit verloren. Was aber, wenn die Möglichkeit bestünde, Ihre Daten an einem sicheren Ort zu verwahren? Einem Ort, an dem Sie jederzeit darauf zugreifen könnten? Seien es die Bilder des letzten Urlaubes, oder wichtige Dokumente für Ihre Firma. Die perfekte Lösung, ein sicherer Online-Speicher, genauer ein sicherer Cloud-Speicher. - Your Secure Cloud Ihr Cloud Anbieter aus Deutschland.

Privatkunden

Daten sicher in der Cloud speichern und mit Freunden teilen. Hier erhalten Sie maximale Sicherheit zu minimalen Preisen.

Mehr erfahren

Geschäftskunden

Wichtige Geschäftsdaten in der Cloud sichern, teilen und verwalten. Hohe Sicherheitsstandards bieten Ihnen maximalen Schutz.

Mehr erfahren

  • Unser Preismodell

    25 GB

    4,99€

    / MONAT

    • Sichere Verschlüsselung
    • Unbegrenztes Datenvolumen
    • Keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit
    • Serverstandort in Deutschland
    Jetzt bestellen

    10 GB

    2,49€

    / MONAT

    • Sichere Verschlüsselung
    • Unbegrenztes Datenvolumen
    • Keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit
    • Serverstandort in Deutschland
    Jetzt bestellen

    50 GB

    7,99€

    / MONAT

    • Sichere Verschlüsselung
    • Unbegrenztes Datenvolumen
    • Keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit
    • Serverstandort in Deutschland
    Jetzt bestellen
  • Preise - Business

    BUSINESS

    4,00€

    / Monat / Nutzer

    • Teams mit 2–15 Personen
    • 50 GB sicherer Speicherplatz
    • Persönlicher Account Manager
    • Eigene Benutzerverwaltung
    • Ende-zu-Ende Verschlüsselung
    • Serverstandort in Deutschland
    • Keine Mindestvertragslaufzeit
    1 Monat kostenlos testen

    ENTERPRISE

    auf Anfrage

    Individuell

    • + Alle Funktionen von Business
    • Individuelles Pricing ab 10 Usern
    • Eigene Subdomain oder Domain
    • Optional: Individueller Managed Server
    • Optional: ISO-Zertifiziertes Rechenzentrum
    • Separate SLA- und ADV-Verträge
    • Serverstandort in Deutschland
    Jetzt Anfragen

    Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Produkten?
    Kontaktieren Sie unser Sales-Team telefonisch unter 0911 - 70 100 77-3 oder schrieben Sie uns eine Mail.

Das sagen unsere Kunden

  • Nach umfangreichen Tests mit verschiedenen Linux-Distributionen und Windowsversionen auf Desktoprechnern und Notebooks:
    Funktioniert tadellos, zuverlässig, sicher, schnell und ist in der Kombination seiner Features den üblichen (und von mir ebenfalls langzeitgetesteten) Verdächtigen in der Cloud-Szene überlegen.
    - Absolut empfehlenswert!

    M. Zywek, Privatkunde

  • Ich schätze an Your Secure Cloud vorallem die schnelle synchronisierung meiner Daten und deren hohe Sicherheit.
    Der Support antwortet schnell und hilft stets weiter. Wer einen zuverlässigen deutschen Cloud-Anbieter sucht, ist hier Goldrichtig!

    G. Reimud, Privatkunde

  • Wir verwenden "Your Secure Cloud", um die Organisierung und Verwaltung der Projekte in unserem Unternehmen besser und leichter zu gestalten. Ebenfalls dient der Cloud-Speicher als Backuplösung für unsere wichtigsten Dateien.
    Wir schätzen vor allem den freundlichen und überaus kompetenten Support!

    Manfred Müller, CEO der mm-design Leuchten GmbH

Your Secure Cloud in der Fachpresse

Zwar verschlüsseln alle Dienste die Datenübertragung zwischen Host und Cloud, aber mit einer echten Ende-zu-Ende-Verschlüsselung punkten nur die deutschen Anbeiter TeamDrive und YourSecure-Cloud. Durch den konsequenten Einsatz freier Software für den Cloud-Dienst schließt zudem YourSecureCloud als einziger Anbieter im Test versteckte Hintertüren in seiner Software weitgehend aus.

- Vergleichstest Cloud-Dienste, Sicherer Hafen? LinuxUser 08/2015

200px LinuxUser Logo.svg


Online Speicher für Privat- und Geschäftskunden

Wir bieten für Privat – und Firmenkunden einen einzigartigen Service im Cloudbereich. Schnell, innovativ und sicher. Durch unser Schweizer SSL-Zertifikat, welches sich deutlich von den gängigen amerikanischen Verschlüsselungen unterscheidet und die ausschließliche Verwendung von deutschen Servern, bieten wir für Ihre Daten einen sicheren Cloud-Speicher. Aufgrund der Verwendung dieses hochwertigen Zertifikats erhalten Sie eine absolute Sicherheit Ihrer wichtigen und persönlichen Daten. Desweiteren bieten wir Ihnen einen hohen Grad der persönlichen Individualisierung und Anpassung Ihres sicheren Cloud-Speichers.

Ihre Cloud auch für unterwegs

Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeit und verlegen Sie einen Teil Ihrer Daten in die Cloud und greifen Sie weltweit darauf zu. Wir als Cloud-Anbieter ermöglichen es Ihnen, sowohl von PC mit allen gängigen Betriebssystemen, als auch von Ihrem mobile Device schnell und einfach über unsere sichere Cloud auf Ihre Daten zuzugreifen. Your Secure Cloud stellt Ihnen als einer der innovativsten Cloud Computing Anbieter in Deutschland einen auf Ihre privaten Bedürfnisse perfekt abgestimmten Service mit hoher Flexibilität und Sicherheit zur Verfügung. Teilen Sie mit Familienmitgliedern und Freunden Texte, Einladungen oder die schönsten Erinnerungen in Form von Bildern. Ihr sicherer Online-Speicher lässt sich individuell an Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse anpassen. Egal wo Sie sich befinden, Ihre Daten sind nur einen Klick entfernt.

Unsere Features - Ihr Vorteil!


Es zählt die Effektivität und Sicherheit

Auch für Firmen stellt die sichere Cloud eine attraktive Möglichkeit dar, schneller und effektiver zu arbeiten. Gerade in der heutigen Zeit ist es von großer Bedeutung überall schnell und einfach auf wichtige Daten zuzugreifen, oder diese zu übermitteln. Ein privater und sicherer Cloud-Speicher bietet Ihnen die optimale Möglichkeit intern und extern flexibel und schnell auf alle Geschehnisse perfekt zu reagieren. Fördern Sie die Vernetzung Ihres Unternehmes, oder die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihren Partnern und nutzen sie dazu die Möglichkeiten eines gemeinsamen Online-Speichers in unserer Cloud. Erstellen Sie z.B. Ordner und Gruppen für verschiedene Arbeitsbereiche und Teams, teilen Sie sicher Ihre Daten, egal wo Sie sich befinden, einfach und schnell über unsere sichere Cloud Lösung. Lassen Sie Daten von Ihrem Team in Echtzeit bearbeiten und lernen Sie die Vorteile eines schnellen Zugriffes über die Cloud zu schätzen. Mit File Hosting über unsere Security-Cloud sind Sie stets perfekt auf alle Eventualitäten vorbereitet. - Arbeit kann so schnell und einfach sein. Your Secure Cloud, Ihr innovativer Cloud-Anbieter aus Deutschland.

Weitere Informationen zu den Features

Kontakt

Sie haben Fragen oder Probleme? Wir helfen Ihnen gerne weiter!
Bleiben Sie immer über unsere Angebote und Neuigkeiten informiert: